An International Company
with over 30 years of Experience.

Grow your company
with a simple idea!

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed!
Or your money back.

3 EASY STEPS

Ordering is easy
Ordering is easy

Custom Lapel Pins

WHY USE LAPEL PINS?

SHOW YOUR CORPORATE COLOURS

  • Recognition of employees and customers
  • Product branding and product launches
  • Corporate Identity and Image Building
  • Trade fairs, conventions, sales meeting, seminars

SHOW YOUR COMMITMENT

  • Recognition of membership in your association
  • Recognition or reward your volunteers and board members
  • Broadcast your message to many
  • Fundraising
  • Distinguish your group from others
  • Promoting community goodwill

SHOW YOUR PRIDE

  • Build team spirit and pride of your sports team
  • Fundraising for your team
  • Team awards or souvenirs
  • Trading as collectibles for wholesale and retail trade

PinSource is known as the worldwide expert in custom pins. For over 30 years, we have designed and produced promotional, collectible, and recognition items for companies large and small. With our highly qualified employees and our professional network, we offer our customers high quality products, creative design and fast delivery, all at competive prices. For all PinSource products: 100% satisfaction is guaranteed!

Lapel Pins & Enamel Badges

With more than 30 years of experience, you have come to the right place for your pins, badges and more! Click here to see our wide selection of styles and processing options for your custom badges.
MORE ...

Custom Keyrings

Everyone has keys, so keychains are a great way to get your brand into people’s hands everyday. Not only helping your keys stand out from others, keychains are also a handy companion when equipped with features like a bottle opener.
MORE ...

Custom Medals and Coins

Custom designed coins and medals have a wide variety of uses and serve many needs. Commemorative coins or medals are a unique way to celebrate a special event, memorial, anniversary, achievement, distinction or to show club membership or affiliation. Custom designed coins and medals can also be used as awards for contests and other competitive events.
MORE ...

Carnival Medals

For more than 30 years we have been with passion your contact and already supply numerous carnival clubs directly or via the trade. We know the peculiarities of the market and are familiar with the high standards. As a specialised service provider, we also supply worldwide operating companies and support their campaigns in addition to numerous organizations. We also accept small orders with great vigour.
MORE ...

Lanyards

Lanyards are fun and versatile accessories. Most commonly worn around the neck to easily and conveniently display ID cards, badges and tags, lanyards also make great keychains and hold onto other small items that can be easily lost. Retractable badge holders are popular for keeping cards that need to be scanned frequently in easy reach. Customisable lanyards can provide functional and inexpensive advertising by showing off company colours and raising awareness of special events, promotions and causes. With so many great uses, custom lanyards make your message a walking billboard.
MORE ...

Silicone Wristbands

Our custom silicone wristbands and bracelets are a popular and effective way to create unity for a group or cause. Available in both adult and youth sizes with either printed or embossed styles, our silicone wristbands come in a wide variety of colours. Custom designed rubber wristbands and bracelets are certain to get your organization the attention it deserves.
MORE ...

100% SATISFACTION GUARANTEED!

Or your money back

PinSource

Right Menu IconPROD.

[layerslider id=“4″]

3 EINFACH SCHRITTE

Benutzerdefinierte Anstecknadeln

[layerslider id=“2″]

WARUM LAPEL PINS VERWENDEN?

ZEIGEN SIE IHRE UNTERNEHMENSFARBEN

  • Anerkennung von Mitarbeitern und Kunden
  • Produktbranding und Produkteinführungen
  • Corporate Identity und Imagebildung
  • Messen, Tagungen, Verkaufstreffen, Seminare

Zeigen Sie Ihr Engagement

  • Anerkennung der Mitgliedschaft in Ihrem Verein
  • Anerkennung oder Belohnung Ihrer Freiwilligen und Vorstandsmitglieder
  • Senden Sie Ihre Nachricht an viele
  • Spendensammlung
  • Unterscheiden Sie Ihre Gruppe von anderen
  • Förderung des guten Willens der Gemeinschaft

Zeigen Sie Ihren Stolz

  • Bauen Sie Teamgeist und Stolz Ihres Sportteams auf
  • Fundraising für Ihr Team
  • Teampreise oder Souvenirs
  • Handel als Sammlerstücke für den Groß- und Einzelhandel

PinSource ist als weltweiter Experte für kundenspezifische Pins bekannt. Seit über 30 Jahren entwerfen und produzieren wir Werbe-, Sammler- und Anerkennungsartikel für große und kleine Unternehmen. Mit unseren hochqualifizierten Mitarbeitern und unserem professionellen Netzwerk bieten wir unseren Kunden qualitativ hochwertige Produkte, kreatives Design und schnelle Lieferung zu wettbewerbsfähigen Preisen. Für alle PinSource-Produkte: 100% Zufriedenheit ist garantiert!

Pins

Mit über 30 Jahren Erfahrung sind Sie bei uns an genau der richtigen Adresse für Ihre Pins, Anstecker, Abzeichen und mehr! Hier finden Sie viele Optionen und Verarbeitungsmöglichkeiten für Ihre individuellen Pins.
MEHR ...

Schlüsselanhänger

Etwas, das eigentlich jede(r) hat: Schlüssel. Ob Sie nur einen wichtigen Schlüssel oder ein ganzes Schlüsselbund besitzen: ein Schlüsselanhänger kann helfen, Ihr eigenes Schlüsselbund von dem Ihrer Mitmenschen zu unterscheiden. Schlüsselanhänger sind auch toll für die Werbung: als Medium für Ihr Logo oder Ihre Markenbotschaft.
MEHR ...

Münzen, Orden und Medaillen

Sondermünzen, Orden und Medaillen können einer Vielzahl von Anwendungen und Bedürfnissen dienen. Sie stellen eine einzigartige Möglichkeit dar, ein besonderes Jubiläum oder eine besondere Veranstaltung, Gedenkstätte, Performance, Zugehörigkeit oder Mitgliedschaft zu feiern, beispielsweise als Ehrenabzeichen, Festabzeichen oder Vereinsabzeichen. Münzen, Orden und Medaillen können auch für Wettkämpfe und andere Veranstaltungen verwendet werden.
MEHR ...

Karnevalsorden

Seit über 30 Jahren sind wir mit Leidenschaft Ihr Ansprechpartner und beliefern bereits zahlreiche Karnevalsvereine direkt oder über den Handel. Wir kennen die Eigenheiten des Marktes und sind mit den hohen Ansprüchen vertraut. Als spezialisierter Dienstleister beliefern wir neben zahlreichen Vereinen auch weltweit agierende Unternehmen und unterstützen deren Kampagnen. Ebenso nehmen wir auch kleinere Aufträge mit großem Elan an.
MEHR ...

Lanyards

Mit so vielen fantastischen Anwendungsmöglichkeiten sind personalisierte Lanyards ein beliebtes Werbeprodukt und können dazu beitragen, auf verschiedene Anliegen aufmerksam zu machen. Auch wenn Lanyards insbesondere dafür bekannt sind, um den Hals getragen zu werden (z. B. um einfach und bequem Ausweise, Namensschilder oder sonstige Schildchen zu zeigen), werden sie auch gern als Schlüsselanhänger verwendet oder als Trageband für kleine Gegenstände, die leicht verloren gehen.
MEHR ...

Silikon-Armbänder

Unsere personalisierten Silikon-Armbänder sind eine beliebte und effektive Möglichkeit, um Einheit in einer Gruppe oder für eine Herzensangelegenheit zu erzeugen. Erhältlich in Größen für Erwachsene und Jugendliche, bedruckt oder traditionell geformt: personalisierte Silikon-Armbänder sorgen dafür, dass Ihre Firma oder Organisation die Aufmerksamkeit bekommt, die sie verdient. Falls Sie etwas Besonderes jenseits der Norm suchen, können wir ebenfalls maßgeschneiderte Formen, Farben und Breiten liefern.
MEHR ...

100% ZUFRIEDENHEIT GARANTIERT!

Oder dein Geld zurück

PinSource

Right Menu IconPROD.